Broker Check

Team

Our team is committed to excellence, accessibility and integrity, every step of the way. Your success is our success, and we believe that you deserve the very best in customer service, personalized insights and trusted support.

Kevin Stokesbary

Founder / Advisor

(206) 346-3345

(206) 624-1766

kstokesbary@financialguide.com

Kevin joined MassMutual Northwest in 2002, creating a strong foundation of experience and service in the financial arena, before branching out to create Northwest Wealth Strategies. With a strong background in in actuarial science and...

Read more

Gus Zefkeles

Partner / Advisor

(206) 346-3282

(206) 624-1766

gzefkeles@financialguide.com

Gus bring a wealth of experience working with clients in both personal and business insurance planning. Utilizing his refined knowledge of wealth building strategies, he excels at showing clients strategies to increase their income...

Read more

Eric Terry

Financial Advisor

(206) 785-6424

eterry@financialguide.com

BackgroundEric joined Northwest Wealth Strategies in 2020 after 16 years in the Banking industry. As a banker, Eric enjoyed working with business owners helping them manage their cash flow, lending and foreign exchange needs, payroll...

Read more

Pamela Zefkeles

Sales Assistant

(206) 346-3282

(206) 624-1766

pzefkeles@financialguide.com

Pam has been working with Gus Zefkeles since 1994, servicing clients’ needs with the many facets of the customer service side of business. Pam graduated from the University of Washington with a bachelor of arts degree in...
Read more

Melanie Laskin

Client Account Manager

(206) 346-3328

(206) 624-1766

mlaskin@financialguide.com

Melanie has worked with Kevin since 2014. She loves being a resource for the clients, guiding them through each step of the process, and tailoring the experience to their unique needs. Originally from the East Coast, she has lived many...
Read more

Janice Covi

Executive Assistant

(206) 346 - 3345

(206) 624 - 1766

jcovi@financialguide.com

Janice joined the team in 2019 and is eager to learn and bring value to the team. She loves tackling problems with a solution minded attitude and keeping things organized so they can be completed in an efficient manner. With a desire...

Read more