Broker Check

Team

Our team is committed to excellence, accessibility and integrity, every step of the way. Your success is our success, and we believe that you deserve the very best in customer service, personalized insights and trusted support.

Kevin Stokesbary

Founder / Advisor

(206) 346-3345

(206) 624-1766

kstokesbary@financialguide.com

Kevin joined MassMutual Northwest in 2002, creating a strong foundation of experience and service in the financial arena, before branching out to create Northwest Wealth Strategies. With a strong background in in actuarial science and...
Read more

Stuart Lyle

Partner / Advisor

(425) 489-2125

(206) 275-3976

stuart.lyle@tashlyle.com

Stuart Lyle has been in the Life Insurance business for 46 years. He is a principal for Tash, Lyle & Associates, a full-service brokerage firm that creates Business Plans for closely held firms throughout the Northwest. He specializes...
Read more

Dave L. Davis, MBA

Partner / Consultant

(206) 346-3265

(206) 624-1766

ddavis@financialguide.com

Dave provides analysis of your current financial situation and helps you: identify financial goals and concerns; illustrate what is being done to reach your goals and deal with your concerns; identify gaps, if present, and offer...
Read more

Gus Zefkeles

Partner / Advisor

(206) 346-3282

(206) 624-1766

gzefkeles@financialguide.com

Gus brings a wealth of experience working with clients in both personal and business insurance planning. Utilizing his refined knowledge of wealth building strategies, he excels at showing clients strategies to increase their income...
Read more

Jon Rhoades

Account Manger / Advisor

(425) 489-2126

jrhoades@financialguide.com

Jon Rhoades has been in the financial industry since 2000 and with Tash, Lyle, & Associates from 2009. As a previous compliance officer, Jon treats each client the way he would want to be treated. His background allows him to help...
Read more

Pamela Zefkeles

Sales Assistant

(206) 346-3282

(206) 624-1766

pzefkeles@financialguide.com

Pam has been working with Gus Zefkeles since 1994, servicing clients’ needs with the many facets of the customer service side of business. Pam graduated from the University of Washington with a bachelor of arts degree in...
Read more

Melanie Laskin

Client Account Manager

(206) 346-3328

(206) 624-1766

mlaskin@financialguide.com

Melanie has worked with Kevin since 2014. She loves being a resource for the clients, guiding them through each step of the process, and tailoring the experience to their unique needs. Originally from the East Coast, she has lived many...
Read more

Kathryn Harleman

Executive Assistant

kharleman@financialguide.com

Kathryn has been working with Stuart since 2010, helping to streamline office processes and providing assistance in a variety of areas. She has found great enjoyment in supporting clients by helping them meet their specific needs. A...

Read more

Janice Covi

Executive Assistant

(206) 346 - 3345

(206) 624 - 1766

jcovi@financialguide.com

Janice joined the team in 2019 and is eager to learn and bring value to the team. She loves tackling problems with a solution minded attitude and keeping things organized so they can be completed in an efficient manner. With a desire...

Read more